Manufacturers' Representatives For Quality Tools & Accessories

METALWORKING

METALWORKING

Manufacturers' Representatives For Quality Tools & Accessories

CONTACT US

Cutler Industrial Sales, Inc.

160 Irish Lane

Islip Terrace, NY 11752

tel: 631-277-4930

fax: 631-581-6968

email: info@cutlermetalworking.com

Cutler Metalworking Sales Contacts

Islip Terrace Sales Office

Field Sales Representatives

John Hale

North Carolina, Virginia
West Virginia, Upper South Carolina

john@cutlermetalworking.com

704-910-7282 (cell)

 

 

Rex Hartman

Eastern Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware

rex@cutlermetalworking.com

631-455-1870 (cell)

 

 

Sam O'Connor

New England

sam@cutlersales.com

413-297-7154  (cell)

 

 

 

Patrick Michatek

Upstate New York

patrickm@cutlersales.com

585-727-1880  (cell)

 

 

Bob Cutler

Owner

Metro New York Sales Rep

bob@cutlermetalworking.com

631-277-4930 (office)

516-356-5755 (cell)

 

 

Lauren Cutler

Human Resource Manager/
Administrator

lauren@cutlersales.com

631-277-4930 (office)

 

 

Michelle Evert

Inside Sales

michelle@cutlermetalworking.com

631-277-4930 (office)

 

 

 

Margaret Legnosky

Office Manager

margaret@cutlermetalworking.com

631-277-4930 (office)

METALWORKING

Cutler Metalworking Sales

160 Irish Lane, Islip Terrace, NY 11752

Phone: 631-277-4930  Fax: 631-581-6968

Web: www.cutlermetalworking.com    Email: info@cutlermetalworking.com

© 2018  Cutler Industrial Sales